top of page


2022 Officers.jpeg

President:                               Janice Dolensky
1st Vice President:                Therry Boland
2nd Vice President:               Ann Edwards
3rd Vice President:                Ligia Lesko
Recording Secretary:            Annette Rogers
Corresponding Secretary:   Mary Stowe
Treasurer:                               Carol Alston

pictured left to right:
    Carol Alston, Mary Stowe, Ligia Lesko,
     Ann Edwards and Janice Dolensky

bottom of page